Skip to content

Pages in motion

1 Jan 2015
SMITHs in Hamilton, 1853

I’ve decided to move most of the genealogy-related pages (the ones I’m not just deleting entirely) from the Journal of Doctroidal Research to here; you can find them under the Pages menu. Considering some of them have links that haven’t been fixed since the last time I moved them, I guess I’d better warn you: things may be messy for a while. Hopefully not too long. The whole set of “Probably Nathan” pages probably should be completely revised, though — and I’m aware some if not all the image links therein are broken; be patient, I’ll get to them.

From → administrivia

One Comment
  1. OK, I’ve taken a first pass at cleaning it all up. Let me know if you find problems.

Leave a Reply

